Marc Anthony的專輯Marc Anthony

Marc Anthony

Marc Anthony1999年9月7日 23 首歌

Marc Anthony

Marc Anthony brings his elegant passions to the Big Apple in this exciting 2001 concert performance. The dazzled audience erupts at the singer's knockout, Spanish-language openers, "Y Hubo Alguien" and "Contra la Corriente," swoons to his exultant "You Sang to Me," and hangs on every marvelous syllable in the exquisitely phrased "When I Dream at Night." Anthony's material occasionally slides into bathos ("That's Okay"), but at his best he can go from big band salsa ("Nadie Como Ella") to Burt Bacharach-flavored pop-soul ("My Baby You") to gorgeous, breathless ballads ("Da la Vuelta") without breaking a sweat. But when he needs all engines firing at once, such as on his hot-hot-hot big hit, "I Need to Know," the tension and power are delicious. Watching Anthony work a stadium crowd--gliding, dancing, playing to every corner--reminds one of Mick Jagger's playbook.
有關Marc Anthony :

立即透過JOOX收聽 Marc Anthony (Ft. Marc Anthony) !Marc Anthony 在 上架,由 Marc Anthony 合作推出,很快就引起了粉絲們的注意! Marc Anthony由23首歌曲組成,MV深受大家的喜愛!隨即下載 JOOX App,在線收聽 Marc Anthony 中的歌曲吧!

Marc Anthony的專輯La Fórmula
La Fórmula2023年2月1日
Marc Anthony的專輯Pa'lla Voy (Explicit)
Pa'lla Voy (Explicit)2022年3月4日
Marc Anthony的專輯Mala
Marc Anthony的專輯Pa'lla Voy
Pa'lla Voy2021年8月27日
Marc Anthony的專輯De Vuelta Pa' La Vuelta
De Vuelta Pa' La Vuelta2020年12月10日