Clocks (Live in Buenos Aires) (Live In Buenos Aires)


Clocks (Live In Buenos Aires) - Coldplay

Composed by:Chris Martin/Guy Berryman/Jon Buckland/William Champion

Produced by:Rik Simpson

The lights go out and I can't be saved

Tides that I tried to swim against

Have brought me down upon my knees

Oh I beg I beg and plead singing

Come out of things unsaid

Shoot an apple off my head and a

Trouble that can't be named

A tiger's waiting to be tamed singing

You are

You are

Confusion never stops

Closing walls and ticking clocks

Gonna come back and take you home

I could not stop that you now know singing

Come out upon my seas

Cursed missed opportunities

Am I a part of the cure

Or am I part of the disease Singing

You are you are you are

You are

And nothing else compares

Oh nothing else compares

And nothing else compares

You are

Home home where I wanted to go

Home home where I wanted to go