Album S.M.G (Explicit) from Jei

S.M.G (Explicit)

Jei, D-Gotti, J.B.20 Nov 2020 13 songs
About S.M.G (Explicit) :

Released on 20 Nov 2020, S.M.G (Explicit) is an incredible album by Jei and D-Gotti with a total of 13 songs. Jei, and D-Gotti have delivered their best performance in the S.M.G (Explicit) and surely a treat for their fans. Install the JOOX App now and listen to S.M.G (Explicit) songs online anytime.