Album Dead Rainbow from Micr.Pluto

Dead Rainbow

Micr.Pluto12 Oct 2018 6 songs
About Dead Rainbow :

For music lovers, Dead Rainbow is a treat not to miss. Released on 12 Oct 2018, Dead Rainbow features popular artists such as Micr.Pluto . The album comprises 6 songs, with each displaying an incredible storyline. At Joox, you can relish Dead Rainbow songs with lyrics and music videos in high quality, and indulge into a wonderful music experience.