Album Migrate from Ayanfe


Ayanfe, DaVido27 Aug 2021 1 song
About Migrate :

For music lovers, Migrate is a treat not to miss. Released on 27 Aug 2021, Migrate features popular artists such as Ayanfe and DaVido. The album comprises 1 songs, with each displaying an incredible storyline. At Joox, you can relish Migrate songs with lyrics and music videos in high quality, and indulge into a wonderful music experience.