Album Yo Lo Subo (Explicit) from El Tonto

Yo Lo Subo (Explicit)

El Tonto, Malu Trevejo, Bulin 47, Breyco En Producidera29 Jan 2021 1 song
About Yo Lo Subo (Explicit) :

Released on 29 Jan 2021, Yo Lo Subo (Explicit) is an incredible album by El Tonto and Malu Trevejo with a total of 1 songs. El Tonto, and Malu Trevejo have delivered their best performance in the Yo Lo Subo (Explicit) and surely a treat for their fans. Install the JOOX App now and listen to Yo Lo Subo (Explicit) songs online anytime.