Album Life of Pause from Wild Nothing

Life of Pause

Wild Nothing19 Feb 2016 11 songs
About Life of Pause :

For music lovers, Life of Pause is a treat not to miss. Released on 19 Feb 2016, Life of Pause features popular artists such as Wild Nothing . The album comprises 11 songs, with each displaying an incredible storyline. At Joox, you can relish Life of Pause songs with lyrics and music videos in high quality, and indulge into a wonderful music experience.

Album Indigo from Wild Nothing
Indigo31 Aug 2018
Album Empty Estate from Wild Nothing
Empty Estate13 May 2013
Album Shadow from Wild Nothing
Shadow2 Jul 2012
Album Nowhere from Wild Nothing
Nowhere4 Feb 2012
Album Golden Haze from Wild Nothing
Golden Haze12 Oct 2010
Album Gemini from Wild Nothing
Gemini25 May 2010