Album Melody from Lost Frequencies


Lost Frequencies, James Blunt13 Jul 2018 6 songs
About Melody :

For music lovers, Melody is a treat not to miss. Released on 13 Jul 2018, Melody features popular artists such as Lost Frequencies and James Blunt. The album comprises 6 songs, with each displaying an incredible storyline. At Joox, you can relish Melody songs with lyrics and music videos in high quality, and indulge into a wonderful music experience.