Album Sama-Sama from Fariha


Fariha, Ryan Deedat14 Jan 2019 1 song
About Sama-Sama :

Released on 14 Jan 2019, Sama-Sama is an incredible album by Fariha and Ryan Deedat with a total of 1 songs. Fariha, and Ryan Deedat have delivered their best performance in the Sama-Sama and surely a treat for their fans. Install the JOOX App now and listen to Sama-Sama songs online anytime.