Album Ilizwe from Magnetic DJ's


Magnetic DJ's, Thembi Mona14 Nov 2019 1 song
About Ilizwe :

Released on 14 Nov 2019, Ilizwe is an incredible album by Magnetic DJ's and Thembi Mona with a total of 1 songs. Magnetic DJ's, and Thembi Mona have delivered their best performance in the Ilizwe and surely a treat for their fans. Install the JOOX App now and listen to Ilizwe songs online anytime.