Album Loco from E-Ray


E-Ray, Kwesta8 Aug 2018 1 song

Song List

About Loco :

Released on 8 Aug 2018, Loco is an incredible album by E-Ray and Kwesta with a total of 1 songs. E-Ray, and Kwesta have delivered their best performance in the Loco and surely a treat for their fans. Install the JOOX App now and listen to Loco songs online anytime.

Album Genesis from E-Ray
Genesis30 Jul 2019
Album Loco from E-Ray
Loco8 Aug 2018