Album We Are One from Black Coffee

We Are One

Black Coffee, Hugh Masekela16 Feb 2011 7 songs
About We Are One :

For music lovers, We Are One is a treat not to miss. Released on 16 Feb 2011, We Are One features popular artists such as Black Coffee and Hugh Masekela. The album comprises 7 songs, with each displaying an incredible storyline. At Joox, you can relish We Are One songs with lyrics and music videos in high quality, and indulge into a wonderful music experience.