Album Swipe (Explicit) from Jwhite

Swipe (Explicit)

Jwhite, Ricky Ruckus3 May 2018 1 song
About Swipe (Explicit) :

For music lovers, Swipe (Explicit) is a treat not to miss. Released on 3 May 2018, Swipe (Explicit) features popular artists such as Jwhite and Ricky Ruckus. The album comprises 1 songs, with each displaying an incredible storyline. At Joox, you can relish Swipe (Explicit) songs with lyrics and music videos in high quality, and indulge into a wonderful music experience.