Album Wonderful Town from Rosalind Russell

Wonderful Town

Rosalind Russell, Sydney Chaplin, Jacqueline McKeever1 Jan 2000 15 songs
About Wonderful Town :

For music lovers, Wonderful Town is a treat not to miss. Released on 1 Jan 2000, Wonderful Town features popular artists such as Rosalind Russell and Sydney Chaplin. The album comprises 15 songs, with each displaying an incredible storyline. At Joox, you can relish Wonderful Town songs with lyrics and music videos in high quality, and indulge into a wonderful music experience.