DSTV Mzansi Viewers' Choice Award

DSTV Mzansi Viewers' Choice Award

The DStv Mzansi Viewers' Choice Awards was launched in 2017 and is an initiative to recognize the biggest achievements in television, radio, music, sports, and comedy, voted by viewers living in South Africa.

The 2020 ceremony will take place on 14 March and this year JOOX is proud to be the sponsor for the category ‘Song of the Year’.

And the nominees are

(drum roll...)

- De Mthuda and Njelic – ‘Shesha’

- Prince Kaybee (featuring Indlovukazi, Supta and Afro Brotherz) – ‘Gugulethu’

- Nasty C (featuring Rowlene) – ‘SMA’

- Kaygee DaKing & Bizizi (featuring Killer Kau) – ‘Kokota’

Who do you think should walk away with the accolade this year? Leave your comments below: